If it’s free, it’s for me.

So, in an effort to save money, I spent part of today searching the internet for free stuff. I found a little bit of everything, snacks, drink mixes, beauty products- the works.  I’m hoping that this will be the beginning of a lot of savings for me. Once I start getting things in the mail, I’ll be sure to post them!

It’s been a bit difficult because most of them require a purchase, are expired, or have a million hoops to jump through. We’ll see how many things I actually receive.

Leave a Reply

